The Real Me

Hey, whoever keeps googling “scott peterson update 2007”—you do know I’m not that other guy, yes?

I mean, don’t get me wrong, it’s nice having you here and all. I just don’t want you to be disappointed. Or to stalk me. I’ve got enough ‘lil peoples following me around the house already. And you’re not nearly as cute.

Don’t feel bad about that, though. No one else is either.

Anyhoo. Hi!

About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Weblogs. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Real Me

  1. Ed says:

    Enlighten a relatively techno-challenge person here: how do you track who googles you?

  2. KathyR says:

    OK. You’ve managed to implant The Who in my head. Nice work.
    Why the hell would anyone still be interested in that other Scott Peterson? What is wrong with people?!

  3. scott says:

    OK. You’ve managed to implant The Who in my head. Nice work.
    Why, thankee, ma’am. And you’re welcome!
    Why the hell would anyone still be interested in that other Scott Peterson? What is wrong with people?!
    You’re asking me?! I can’t even figure out why anyone would be innerested in this Scott Peterson.
    Uh…no offense, of course.

Leave a Reply

