Celine Dion Is Amazing

It’s such a train wreck. And yet…I…just…can’t…look…away…

All the parents + all the children of the world = ?

“Some people have everything—they have nothing. It’s wonderful.”

About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Celine Dion Is Amazing

  1. DT says:

    I never really believed in the age-old teacher threat of putting something on your “permanent record.” You know, the record of all the horrible stuff you did that will follow you the rest of your life? Yeah, I never believed in that.
    Until now. Now I really think I DO have a permanent record.
    And this is on it.
    Man, I can’t remember what it was I did, but it must have been pretty freaking bad.
    (BTW – Was she clucking like a chicken? Because I think I heard her clucking like a chicken. But I can’t be too sure because I couldn’t make it out for certain over the piercing sounds of Satan screaming for mercy.)

  2. shannon says:

    I have to say that she is the single most annoying person on the planet. That includes Paris Hilton and Britney Spears. She outdoes even those two train wrecks.

  3. That is so teh awesome. I love Youtube.
    Oh, and Satan screaming for mercy. That is really, really funny.

  4. Ed says:

    Yikes! Make it stop, please!

Leave a Reply

