Zombie Apocalypse

35%

35%. Sheesh. I just know it’s because I said I’d try to find and help my fambly.

Stoopid fambly. They get you killed by zombies every time.

About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Fambly. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Zombie Apocalypse

  1. Lissa says:

    Well, thanks for trying anyway, babe.
    Love,
    Mrs. Stoopid

  2. shannon says:

    I saw a t-shirt that said, “You’re my best friend, but when the zombies come, I’m tripping you.” Classic.

  3. KathyR says:

    My stoopid family would probably already be zombies when I found them. And they would ask me, as they do nearly every day anyway, “what’s for dinner?”

  4. Theresa says:

    Ha! I got 61%. Must be my uncanny skills with a machete coupled with my strange attraction for Walmart.

  5. DT says:

    41%. I’m a dead man should the undead come.
    And remember – Those denying the existence of murderous zombies are likely murderous zombies themselves.

  6. Ed says:

    68%. Without WalMart.

  7. Theresa says:

    Ed, 68% without Walmart? Hmmm…good thing I carry my own machete ’cause I think that 68% means you’d shoot me and run!

Leave a Reply

