Biff Sings!

Well, this is a pleasant surprise. Top Management and I were happy to see ol’ Biff on a recent episode of House, but I had no idea about his stand-up career. The wonderful imdb indicates that he’s been pretty busy since his big break on Back to the Future. I can say that I do recall he was great as the mobster who killed Robin’s parents back on the Batman animated show.

Should I ever meet him, I shall refrain from him asking him any of those questions. But I shall damn sure about ask him what it was like when they were filming the movie with Eric Stoltz instead of Michael J. Fox.

H/T: List of the Day

And for Left o’ the Dialian Tom E:

He’s well over a thousand from the left coast, so the bit about her being a California girl doesn’t quite work. But I’m guessing all the rest does.

About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Film. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

