New Energy Policy

I've never actually seen her speak before. 

She's, uh…well, she sounds far more intelligent than the majority of the pols I see on Sunday morning talk shows. 

My world is crashing down upon me. 

http://www2.funnyordie.com/public/flash/fodplayer.swf?96d0a705

About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Energy Policy

  1. ed says:

    I wonder what John Mellencamp & his fans thought upon hearing her pink House idea…
    I had read an article about this, and should of guessed you’d have the actual video. You are an awesome blogger! (After my wife, of course).

  2. shannon says:

    If you say she’s attractive…..I may have to throw up.
    I like that she doesn’t call John McCain by his name.

Leave a Reply

