I am Mangle Blue Palin

Okay, this is pretty groovy—the Sarah Palin Baby Name Generator


I am Mangle Blue Palin. 


I find this disturbingly accurate. 


Interestingly, if I only use my first name? 


I am Beretta Hockey Palin.


I feel badass.  

About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Current Affairs, Fambly. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I am Mangle Blue Palin

  1. KC says:

    Spackle Camshaft Palin with my whole name. Seam Marauder Palin with just my first name. Very funny!

  2. Lissa says:

    Pie Gallon Palin here. Hmm, I think I prefer Mrs. Mangle Blue.
    (Rink Rebate Palin if I use my middle name.)

  3. David says:

    My name is Hump Gizzards Palin.I feel dirty. I’m gonna go shower, again.

  4. shannon says:

    you feel badass because you are badass. :O

  5. Ok, I couldn’t resist. I am Stick Freedom Palin. Yikes.

  6. KathyR says:

    Hilarous.
    Stealing.

  7. Andrea says:

    Bullett Bodycheck Palin…I hope you’re willing to share that big bowl of badass sauce you’ve got sitting in front of you…
    It’s official: the first belly-laugh of the day!

  8. DT says:

    I am Clop Clutch Palin.
    My wife is Shove Maggot Palin.
    Our son is Hook Tuneup Palin.
    I so cannot wait to send Christmas Cards this year.
    “Seasons Greetings! Love – Clop, Shove, and Hook.”

  9. scott says:

    Clop, Shove and Hook—I’m pretty sure I’ve used that law firm before.
    Bullet Bodycheck, Flag Cobra, Spackle Camshaft: damn, yo. We’re all badass roundabout these here parts.

  10. Penny in VT says:

    My daughter would be “Mullet Troll Palin” – I may never stop laughing. Did you try John McCain? Pretty funny…
    I found your blog through your lovely wife, and enjoy your perspective 🙂 Thanks

Leave a Reply

