Bleed the World

Now THIS is brilliant. 

About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Banking, Music, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bleed the World

  1. Tom Pentland says:

    Brilliant. Hilarious. And not a little painful in its truthiness.
    Now excuse me while I share this video with every person I have ever met. Happy holidays, Scott!

  2. Tom Pentland says:

    I agree: brilliant. Also hilarious. And not a little painful in its truthiness.
    Now excuse me while I share this video with every person I have ever met. Happy holidays, Scott!

  3. Tom Pentland says:

    Uh-oh…
    Got an ominous error message the first time I posted, so I thought it didn’t stick. Sorry for the dupe.

  4. Ed says:

    I agree. Brilliant indeed.
    On a side note, while looking at the artists, I could only name about a dozen of them (Sting, Boy George, Bono, Phil Collins, Lionel Ritchey (maybe), George Michael and….), ok 6. When the original came out (yes, I’m that old), I could of named them all. Where have the memories gone? Obviously the rest weren’t worth spending grey matter and synapses on.

  5. mamacrow says:

    awesome! and really fab mix quality…
    tsk tsk Ed – Status Quo (how could u miss the Quo!) Duran Duran, Bananarama, Sinita, Maryrillian (oo he WAS crap) Brain Ferry, Midge Ure and Bob Geldolf obviously, Spandau Ballet…
    ug, only just watched it but can’t remember who else i saw now!

Leave a Reply

