Age Test

LOVE this site. But when it comes to this particular entry, I'm not sure it's really Over or Under 30, as they say. I think I would have said 35. But whatevs. 

About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Age Test

  1. Ed says:

    ugh.
    guess that makes me over.
    *sigh*
    but, back in the day, i had the coolest turn table, by pioneer, the envy of my buddies as i spun my motown, lz, and the rest…

  2. Lois Fundis says:

    The phrase “ripping” in the context of vinyl records makes me cringe. A lot of my records already have way too many scratches! I wish there were a more nonviolent way of phrasing it.

Leave a Reply

