Now life is pain for you

I admit it, I loved KISS when I was in grade school. Peter Criss is the reason I took up the drums. I mean, what could possibly be cooler than a grown man wearing high heels and painting his face to look like a cartoon cat? 

Anyhoo…

Despite my fanhood, I somehow missed this one. Which absolutely astounds me. How did I not know this by heart? 

Or perhaps it explains my love for the band. 

"Now life is pain for you!"
"Aah! Wow, oh Bobby!" 
Thanks yet again to Kristen for making my life just a tad better. I think.
About the other scott peterson

Writer of comics and books and stuff.
This entry was posted in Music, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Now life is pain for you

  1. kristen says:

    god, i just sent this to you and now i am watching it AGAIN on your site and laughing AGAIN. It just never stops being funny.

  2. Top Management and I just watched it again. She was laughing…at me. Because I was weeping.
    “Fit your pants. That’s something! Eh, family BOY!”

  3. Ed says:

    ouch. That was painful to watch.

  4. Ed says:

    “Fit your pants. That’s something! Eh, family BOY!”
    It wasn’t until I saw the video that I realized these were lyrics, not a quote of TM.

Leave a Reply

